Live At The Venue

01 The Hurt (Gregson)
02 Second Choice (Gregson)
03 Foolish Pride (Gregson)
04 Nice Girls (Gregson)
05 Yesterday’s Love (Gregson)
06 Get You Off The Hook (Gregson)
07 Girls Are Always Right (Gregson)
08 Follow That Car (Gregson)
09 Growing Up (Springsteen)
10 Turning Up The Heat (Gregson)
11 Working On The Night Shift (Gregson)

Produced by Bazza

← Back to Discography