Wheels in Motion

01 Trouble With Love (Gregson)
02 Open Fire (Gregson)
03 As Lovers Do (Gregson)
04 Walking In Chains (Gregson)
05 Dimming Of The Day (Richard Thompson)
06 Another Heartache (Gregson)
07 To Be A King (Gregson)
08 Power Cut (Gregson)
09 Eastern Promise (Gregson)
10 The Sun Never Sets (Gregson)

Produced by Mike Howlett

← Back to Discography